Arkansas Medical Marijuana Commission January 29, 2019 Minutes from AMMC Meeting on 9 January 2019

On 9th day of January 2019, the Arkansas Medical Marijuana Commission (AMMC)

Convened at Little Rock, Arkansas. In attendance were the Arkansas Medical Marijuana Commissioners: Dr Rhonda Henry-Tillman, Chairperson, Chairperson, Dr. Stephen J. Carroll, Travis W. Story, Capt. Kevin Russell, and Justin Smith, RN.

- A. Commissioner Tillman called the meeting to order.
- B. Commissioner Tillman introduced both new Commissioners; Captain Kevin Russell from the Benton Police Department and Justin Smith an RN form Children's Hospital Neuro Science.
- C. Minutes
 Commissioner Story, motion to accept the minutes from the 3rd December 2018 meeting.
 Dr. Stephen J. Carroll seconded the motion.
 The motion carried 5-0.
- D. Delta Medical cannabis Co. Transfer of location request was discussed. Commissioner Story made motion to accept the move. Second by Capt. Kevin Russell, The motion carried 5-0.
- E. Dr. Tillman went through information on the Zone Map, the Arkansas Incentive Tier Map, the rubric the commission has used in conjunction with the Rules and Regulations to score applications.
- F. PCG presented

Transmittal errors on 9 applicants were corrected One applicant was disqualified by Revenue Legal All issues have been resolved

Thomas Aldrich, Jay Peck and Dr. Sam Tony for PCG Presentation Scores were presented on December 14th Doralee Chandler explained the scoring matrix provided to each Commissioner

Motion to accept PCG scores by Commissioner Story, second by Commissioner Carrol Motion carried 5-0

Bryan Bowen explained the next steps for license Dispensaries

Transportation Rules should be addressed at the next meeting

Next Meeting13th of February 2019 at 4:30 pm

There being no further business, Chairwoman Tillman adjourned the meeting.