Arkansas Medical Marijuana Commission

January 14, 2020

Minutes from AMMC Meeting

On the 14th of JANUARY 20202, the Arkansas Medical Marijuana Commission (AMMC) convened at Little Rock, Arkansas. In attendance were the Arkansas Medical Marijuana Commissioners: Dr. Ronda Henry-Tillman Chairperson, Justin Smith, Kevin Russell, Travis Story in attendance. Via teleconference: J.P. Mobley.

- A. Commissioner Tillman called the meeting to order.
- B. Minutes were approved from the November 13th, 2019 Meeting: Commissioner Story made a motion; Commissioner Russell seconded, 5-0
- C. Notice Items presented by Director Doralee Chandler
 - a. Change of Leaseholder; 00145 Herbology
 - b. Change of Name: 00123 Natural State Wellness Enterprises; changed to Harvest of Newport, 00126 Natural State Wellness Dispensary: Harvest House of Cannabis. Robin Roman council for Harvest in Conway addressed the Commission opposing these name changes.
 - c. Change in Floor plans:
 - 1. 00097 Bloom Medicinals of AR
 - 2. 00189 The ReLeaf Center
 - 3. 00278 The Source
- D. Request for change of ownership:

a. Permit 00222; Pine Bluff Agriceuticals, presenting Alex Grey; Commissioner Story made motion to Deny, Commissioner Russell second; 5-0

b. Permit 00272; Arkansas Patient Services, Alex Gray presenting. Motion made to deny by Commissioner Story, seconded by Commissioner Tillman. 5-0

E. Change of Location;

a. Permit 00156 Arkadelphia; Wanting to move down the street due to parking, Commissioner Smith made motion to approve, Travis Story seconded, 5-0

F. Application Drafting

a. Renewal application, Commissioner Smith made motion to approve with amendments to address whether currently operational, Commissioner Story seconded; 5-0

- b. Processor Application, to Amend 1,500 feet and survey
- c. Transporter Application, to Amend 1,500 feet and survey
- G. Director Chandler updated statistics to the Commission
- H. January 29th @ 4:30 pm next meeting
- I. Adjournment, Motion made by Keven Russell, Travis Story seconded. 5-0